Directory

Administration

Mrs. Martha Hymer, Elementary Principal
mhymer@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12302

Bonnie Hooley, Elementary Secretary
bhooley@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12301

Crystal Lafler, Counselor
clafler@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12109

Staff

Wendy Cornett, Teaching Assistant
wcornett@colonschools.org

Amy Gordon, Teaching Assistant
agordon@colonschools.org

Becky Gray, 6th-8th Grade
bgray@colonschools.org

Megan Myers, K-2 Grades
mmyers@colonschools.org

Michael Schimp, 3-5 Grades
mschimp@colonschools.org