Directory

Colon Junior/Senior High School Directory.

Please click staff member name to view biography and schedule.

Administration

Mike Rasmussen,  Jr/Sr High School Principal (269) 432-3231 ext.11002
Mrasmussen@colonschools.org

Paige Smolarz,  Athletic Director (269) 432-3231 ext.11001
Psmolarz@colonschools.org

Megan SorensenStudent Success Coordinator (269) 432-3231 ext.11109
Msorensen@colonschools.org

Robbie Hattan, High School Administrative Assistant (269) 432-3231 ext.11000
Rhattan@colonschools.org

Staff

Amy Jo BennettMath/Spanish (269) 432-3231 ext.11194
ambennett@colonschools.org

Beth BennettLibrary Assistant (269) 432-3231 ext.11211
bbennett@colonschools.org

Adam BowenJunior High Science (269) 432-3231 ext.11126
ABowen@colonschools.org

Sherry CoblentzPhsyical Education/ English (269) 432-3231 ext.1190
Scoblentz@colonschools.org

James EngemannJunior High Math/ Band Director (269) 432-3231 ext.1162
jengemann@colonschools.org

Spencer Henley, Social Studies (269) 432-3231 ext.11195
shenley@colonschools.org

Greg KieliszewskiEnglish (269) 432-3231 ext.11193
Gkieliszewski@colonschools.org

Jennifer Leckrone, Math (269) 432-3231 ext.11184
jleckrone@colonschools.org

Michael MalmborgSocial Studies/History (269) 432-3231 ext.11205
MMalmborg@colonschools.org

Brad PolnasekHealth (269) 432-3231 ext.11185
Bpolnasek@colonschools.org

Sara Recor, Art (269) 432-3231 ext.11207
srecor@colonschools.org

Josh SchottJunior High Special Education (269) 432-3231 ext.11133
Jschott@colonschools.org

Mike SellersOnline Education Coordinator/Social Studies (269) 432-3231 ext.11209
msellers@colonschools.org

Myndeska TomlinJunior High Language Arts (269) 432-3231 ext.11122
Mtomlin@colonschools.org

Ann Vinson, Science (269) 432-3231 ext.11207
avinson@colonschools.org

Rose Weaver, English (269) 432-3231 ext.11186
rweaver@colonschools.org

Barb Yearling, Food Service Director (269) 432-3231 ext.11145
byearling@colonschools.org

Robyn ZinsmasterHigh School Special Education (269) 432-3231 ext.11189
ROzinsmaster@colonschools.org