Directory

Administration

Ginny Kowalski,  Jr/Sr High School Principal
gkowalski@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12105

Crystal Lafler, Counselor
clafler@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12109

Tina Engle, High School Secretary
tengle@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12102

Staff

Amy Jo Bennett, Math/Spanish
ambennett@colonschools.org

Beth Bennett, Library Assistant
bbennett@colonschools.org

Mitchell Clark, Band
miclark@colonschools.org

Tammy Ebach, Special Education
tebach@colonschools.org

James Engemann, Math
jengemann@colonschools.org

Spencer Henley, Social Studies
shenley@colonschools.org

Sherry Johnson, English
sjohnson@colonschools.org

Jennifer Leckrone, Math
jleckrone@colonschools.org

Stephanie Lederman, Special Education
slederman@colonschools.org

Arielle Norris, English/Social Studies
anorris@colonschools.org

Sara Recor, Art
srecor@colonschools.org

Mike Sellers, Online Education Coordinator/Social Studies
msellers@colonschools.org

Ann Vinson, Science
avinson@colonschools.org

Rose Weaver, English
rweaver@colonschools.org

Barb Yearling, Food Service Director
byearling@colonschools.org

Peggy Zeeb, Science
pzeeb@colonschools.org