Directory

Administration

Mike Rasmussen,  Jr/Sr High School Principal
Mrasmussen@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.11003

Megan Sorensen, Student Success Coordinator
Msorensen@colonschool.sorg
(269) 432-3231 ext.11109

Robbie Hattan, High School Administrative Assistant
Rhattan@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.11000

Staff

Amy Jo Bennett, Math/Spanish
ambennett@colonschools.org

Beth Bennett, Library Assistant
bbennett@colonschools.org

James Engemann, Math
jengemann@colonschools.org

Spencer Henley, Social Studies
shenley@colonschools.org

Jennifer Leckrone, Math
jleckrone@colonschools.org

Sara Recor, Art
srecor@colonschools.org

Mike Sellers, Online Education Coordinator/Social Studies
msellers@colonschools.org

Ann Vinson, Science
avinson@colonschools.org

Rose Weaver, English
rweaver@colonschools.org

Barb Yearling, Food Service Director
byearling@colonschools.org