Directory

Administration

Martha Hymer, Elementary Principal
mhymer@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12302

Bonnie Hooley, Elementary Secretary
bhooley@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12301

Crystal Lafler, Counselor
clafler@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext 12109

Staff

Julie Bontrager, Special Education
jbontrager@colonschools.org

Adam Bowen, 6th Grade
abowen@colonschools.org

Kylie Bowen, Kindergarten
kbowen@colonschools.org

Angelic (Nicki) Bower, Kindergarten
abower@colonschools.org

Mitchell Clark, Music
mclark@colonschools.org

Shawn Clemens, Great Start Readiness Program
sclemens@colonschools.org

Kelly Clock, Interventionist
kclock@colonschools.org

Erin Gose, GSRP
egose@colonschools.org

Marissa Hoop, 4th Grade
mhoop@colonschools.org

Jennifer Kemp, 5th Grade
jkemp@colonschools.org

Sara Lindsey, Kindergarten
salindsey@colonschools.org

Brad Polnasek, Physical Education
bpolnasek@colonschools.org

Sara Recor, Art
srecor@colonschools.org

Colleen Saxman, Title I/Grants Coordinator/Interventionist
csaxman@colonschools.org

Hollie Smith, 1st Grade
hsmith@colonschools.org

Nicole Stabler, Interventionist
nstabler@colonschools.org

Katie Swartz, 1st Grade
kswartz@colonschools.org

Myndeska Tomlin, 5th Grade
mtomlin@colonschools.org

Nicole Tomlinson, 4th Grade
ntomlinson@colonschools.org

Kyle Townsend, 2nd Grade
ktownsend@colonschools.org

Angela Vreeman, 2nd/3rd Grade
avreeman@colonschools.org

Maree Wagner, 3rd Grade
mwagner@colonschools.org