Directory

Administration

Martha Hymer, Elementary Principal
mhymer@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12302

Tammy Sanderson, Elementary Secretary
Tsanderson@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12301

Heather Teadt, Student Success Coordinator
Hteadt@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12302

Colleen Saxman, Title I/Grants Coordinator/Interventionist
Csaxman@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12207

 

Staff

Deb Allen, Librarian (269)432-3231 ext.12165
Dallen@colonschools.org

Laura BecklarTitle 1 (269)432-3231 ext.12210
Lbecklar@colonschools.org

Kylie BowenKindergarten (269)432-3231 ext.12139
kbowen@colonschools.org

Angelic (Nicki) BowerTitle 1  (269)432-3231 ext.12210
abower@colonschools.org

Shawn Clemens, 1st Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12138
sclemens@colonschools.org

Jim EngemannMusic  (269)432-3231 ext.12115
Jengemann@colonschools.org

Rebecca Hart5th Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12110
Rhart@colonschools.org

Marissa Hoop2nd Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12148
mhoop@colonschools.org

Sara LindseyKindergarten  (269)432-3231 ext.12140
salindsey@colonschools.org

Morgan Mead5th Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12111
mmean@colonschools.org

Priscilla MoyleTitle 1  (269)432-3231 ext.12210
Pmoyle@colonschools.org

Brad Polnasek, Physical Education  (269)432-3231
bpolnasek@colonschools.org

Sara RecorArt  (269)432-3231 ext.12131
srecor@colonschools.org

Cody Richard3rd Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12151
Crichard@colonschools.org

Hollie Smith2nd Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12155
hsmith@colonschools.org

Katie Swartz, 1st Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12147
kswartz@colonschools.org

Nicole Tomlinson, 4th Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12157
ntomlinson@colonschools.org

Angela Vreeman, 3rd Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12149
avreeman@colonschools.org

Maree Wagner, 4th Grade  (269)432-3231 ext.12156
mwagner@colonschools.org