Administration

Christine Barnes
Superintendent
cbarnes@colonschools.org
(269) 386-2239

Ginny Kowalski
Jr/Sr High School Principal
gkowalski@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12105

Martha Hymer
Elementary Principal
mhymer@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12302

Crystal Lafler
District Counselor
clafler@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12109

Sherry Switzenberg
Superintendent Administrative Assistant
shswitzenberg@colonschools.org
(269) 386-2239

Tina Engle
High School Secretary
tengle@colonschools.org
(269) 432-3231 ext.12102

Bonnie Hooley
Elementary Secretary
bhooley@colonschools.org
(269) 432-2121 ext.12301

Karen Bojanich
Fiscal Services Manager
kbojanich@colonschools.org
(269) 467-5341