Administration

Ginny Kowalski
Interim Superintendent
Gkowalski@colonschools.org

(269)432-3231 ext. 10001

Mike Rasmussen
Jr/Sr High School Principal
mrasmussen@colonschools.org

(269) 432-3231 ext.11002

Martha Hymer
Elementary Principal
mhymer@colonschools.org

(269) 432-2121 ext.12001

Paige Smolarz
Athletic Director
psmolarz@colonschools.org

(269) 432-2121 ext.11001

Megan Sorensen
Student Success Coordinator
Msorensen@colonschools.org

(269) 432-3231 ext.11109

Sherry Switzenberg
Superintendent Administrative Assistant
shswitzenberg@colonschools.org

(269) 432-3231 ext. 10000

Robbie Hattan
High School Administrative Assistant
Rhattan@colonschools.org

(269) 432-3231 ext.11000

Bonnie Hooley
Elementary Secretary
bhooley@colonschools.org

(269) 432-2121 ext.12000

Karen Bojanich
Fiscal Services Manager
kbojanich@colonschools.org

(269) 467-5341